Office Hours
8 am - 5 PM
Monday through Thursday
(Hours subject to availability)

Commissioner District 1
Brad Mitchell

Commissioner District 2

Dennis Zander
Commissioner District 3
Joe Sharbono

Dawson County Commissioners

 The regular scheduled public meetings of the Dawson County Commissioners are held at 10:00 a.m. on the first (1st) Tuesday of the month and at 5:30 p.m. on the Third (3rd) Tuesday of the month.  Normally, at least one member of the Board will be present in the office from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday, excluding holidays. A quorum of the Board of Commissioners must be present at scheduled public meetings for discussions and decision making and provide the opportunity for public comment. Whenever a quorum of the commissioners are present at a scheduled meeting, it is open to the public.  Anyone wishing to meet with the commissioners on an issue requiring action or a decision should do so during public session.  You can call the Clerk and Recorder to be put on the agenda. 

Note:  The Agenda and Minutes are on the Home Page of this website.