County Attorney

121 South Douglas
Glendive, MT 59330 
P (406) 377-2532F
(406) 377-2531
countyattorney@dcatty.net 


Click Here
To Observe Office Closures (Holidays)

 

 

 

Holidays Observed & Office Closures

Holiday

2014

2015

New Year’s Day

Wed. January 1

Thurs. January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Mon. January 20

Mon. January 19

President’s Day

Mon. February 17

Mon. February 16

Memorial Day

Mon. May 26

Mon. May 25

Independence Day

Fri. July 4

Fri. July 3

To Observe Saturday July 4th Holiday

Labor Day

Mon. September 1

Mon. September 7

Columbus Day

Mon. October 13

Mon. October 12

Election Day

Tues. November 4

Tues. November 3

Veteran’s Day

Tues. November 11

Wed. November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thurs. November 27

Thurs. November 26

Christmas Day

Thurs. December 25

Friday December 25